Artist Membership (Wednesday – Friday) includes 8 hours of studio time per week, use of all equipment and tools, shelf space, one firing per week.
- £95 per month

Daily Basis - £20 for half-day
(9.30am - 1.30pm or 1.30pm - 5.30pm)

To apply to become an artist member please email us with images of your work and a short description of your practice.  Membership is currently full but you are still welcome to apply and join the waiting list. contact us

Common Clay, 2A Mount Pleasant Road, Hastings TN34 3SB